Hello world!

Hi guys,

This is my first post and I would like to tell something about myself.
Firstly, I am not native speaker. Actualy, I am from Czech Republic (Central Europe) and I am fourteen years old. The reason for me to write this blog in english is that I would like to train my second language.

Secondly, I came to this page because of this page: http://www.wired.com/2015/03/advice-future-physicists/ I love physics, computers and books. That is the topic I want to write about on this blog.

Thirdly, I heard that blog learns you something if you write it longer time so that is third reason I am doing this. Well, for now thatยดs about it.
Dragallur

12 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. This is a real cool blog you’ve got here, but most importantly, also interesting! That lil also kind of explains why I’m blogging, so i guess were on the same boat ๐Ÿ™‚ looking forward to reading more posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh wow! This is really cool. Your first post has the exact same title as my first post. What’s impressive is that you’re 15!! Your subject matter is quite sophisticated and stimulating. I’m almost 30 years older than you and I won’t be surprised if I have more juvenile moments than you. ๐Ÿ˜€ Do keep doing what you’re doing. This is truly fantastic!

    Like

Leave a Reply

