Future challenge

Hi,
about week ago I was future challenged by Star guy so now when I have time I am accepting it.

It seems that I should write about my future but it is not very easy so I visited some page Čtyřlístek štěstíand did some stuff for free to know what will happen:

Since I found cloverleaf I will definitely be lucky.

I used some random dices to see what is my future well… my number is symbol for balance, safety and energy.

Because of some random picture of rune I will definitely be balanced, nothing will lie in my way and I wont think about past anymore.

Well that is my future 😀

So here are other bloggers I will challenge
Abyssbrain

India Travel Diaries

Anne R. Murray

Daily Inspiration Blog

hiddendragonn

Dragallur

Leave a Reply

