Versatile blogger award

Hi,
It seems that I have been nominated after very long time for an award. This time it was by Abhijit from “informaticcoolstuff“, thanks for nominating me, as I said, it did not happen in long time so I am glad that I have got it now!


 

RULES:

1.  Display Award

2.  Thank the person who nominated you

3.  Share seven facts about yourself

4.  Nominate up to 15 other bloggers-

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

Seventeen is my favorite number and it is part of tripolis sequence.

My favorite colour is green and I think that everybody should have some gadget to measure colors according to RGB so we would not need to argue about it, especially with girls.

This is what I mean

My most favorite popular astronomer is Phil Plait

I listen to metal and epic music, that means Insomnium and Two Steps From Hell

I live in the town that has the largest pond in central Europe.

I play frisbee, that is the cool sport with flying disc.

Black holes were roughly the first topic in astronomy that I really was interested in.

MY NOMINATIONS:

Abyssbrain, right now it seems that he is having some problems with his page so I will link it later.

Joseph from Rationalising The Universe

BODHI

Through Ivy`s Eyes

Matilda’s Lab

Deanne’s World

Hop on a Comet

mathsbyagirl

The Traveling Space Opera

Fatherhood, Fails, and Football

Eustat

Matthew Wright

Blair (The Shameful Sheep)

Poemsandpoemes

Gabriel Tonello

As Abhijit said in his nomination, I would pick even more though the rules are 15 bloggers.

Thanks again!

Dragallur

 

7 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award

  1. 9tankz says:

    An Insomnium fan?….Listeners of good music are not dead! A huge fan of their works. Weather the storm, Ill Starred son, Death walked the earth, Daughter of the moon ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow, I would never guess that I would meet somebody who also like them! Cool, though I like best their newest work which as you said: Weather the Storm, The River and so on, anyway they are really best!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

