Blogger Recognition Award #2

award

Hi,
two months back I was nominated by Chape for this type of award and about week back it happened again! Thanks to The Nexus Science for the nomination, I was already nominated once by you and now again which is amazing! Thank you very much again.


The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Attach the award to your post.
  • Write a brief story / history of your blog.
  • A take down of advice to new bloggers.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • Comment on their blogs to notify them of the nomination.

Story:

I started more than an year ago which is quite long time blogging when compared to others. Throughout the time I wrote about physics and astronomy but now I also write about chemistry, optics and other interesting stuff. Mostly I stopped writing about the kind of popular science like fundamental forces since I realised that it is actually not so simple as I thought it was. Last december or so I started to write a lot and right now I keep up with one post every other day.

Advice:

Just join the community, it will earn you popularity fast enough.

Nominations:

Chape

Joseph

Mathsbyagirl

Alittlegemblog

Flights of Fancy

Sissh

7 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award #2

  1. Congrats on the award, and thank you so much for the nomination. I´ve recently decided to go award-free so, you´re making it more difficult 🙂
    Btw, great advice!
    Big hug, David

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

