Leaving for 2 weeks

Hi,
yes the title says it clear. I was preparing about 2 months to have some posts that I would publish on schedule when I will be in summer camp but the only extra post I made was this one and I used it before. What this means? That until 17.7.2016 (or 18) there wont be any post from me. I am going on summer camp. Of course I wont be able to read your posts too, see at that time then ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dragallur

Here are some of my favorite posts that you can read before I return! 1) 2) 3) 4)

17 thoughts on “Leaving for 2 weeks

Leave a Reply

