Still here, but in Germany

Hi
ok so I did not post for few days and I have an explanation ;). I started my exchange year in Germany. Actually right now I am third day in my host-family and second day in school.


Thinking about physics I did some pretty fun experiments with my host-brother though I have still lot to learn especially because it was electromagnetism which is not really my thing. I will have first class of physics the day after tomorrow but we have only 1.5 hours per week.

Today I had math in the local school. I will see how it goes because it seems that the class is really behind of what we were able to do in Czech Republic. I say able because it seemed to me that they had lack of some basics but they did successions.

Posts wont be posted very often I guess. I have lot of things to do but I will try to write something on the weekend. This also means that I wont be able to read your posts, if you want you can link me to some in the comments, that way I will take a look at it 😉

Dragallur

6 thoughts on “Still here, but in Germany

Leave a Reply

